Skaab arruinador {1}{U}{U}

Criatura — Horror zombie

Como coste adicional para lanzar el Skaab arruinador, exilia tres cartas de criatura de tu cementerio.

Vuela.

Puedes lanzar al Skaab arruinador desde tu cementerio.

5/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skaab arruinador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skaab Ruinator is on the stack when you pay its costs. It can’t be exiled to pay for itself. (2011-09-22)
  • You must exile three creature cards from your graveyard no matter what zone you’re casting Skaab Ruinator from. (2011-09-22)