Skaab-Ruinierer {1}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Zombie, Schrecken

Schicke als zusätzliche Kosten, um den Skaab-Ruinierer zu wirken, drei Kreaturenkarten aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil.

Fliegend

Du kannst den Skaab-Ruinierer aus deinem Friedhof wirken.

5/6

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skaab-Ruinierer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skaab Ruinator is on the stack when you pay its costs. It can’t be exiled to pay for itself. (2011-09-22)
  • You must exile three creature cards from your graveyard no matter what zone you’re casting Skaab Ruinator from. (2011-09-22)