古道娜爾施 {1}{U}{R}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~娜爾施

+1:你獲得2點生命。加{U}{R}{W}。此魔法力只能用來施放非生物咒語。

−2:抽一張牌,然後你可以棄一張牌。當你以此法棄掉一張非地牌時,古道娜爾施對目標生物或鵬洛客造成傷害,其數量等同於該牌的總魔法力費用。

−6:你獲得具有「每當你施放非生物咒語時,此徽記對任意一個目標造成2點傷害」的徽記。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 古道娜爾施:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard a card even if Narset leaves the battlefield before her middle ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you discard a nonland card. (2020-04-17)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Narset’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-04-17)
  • Narset’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw a card and may choose to discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the card you draw and players can respond to the reflexive triggered ability knowing how much damage will be dealt. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card you discard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • The emblem created by Narset’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2020-04-17)