Narset della Tradizione Antica {1}{U}{R}{W}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Narset

+1: Guadagni 2 punti vita. Aggiungi {U}, {R} o {W}. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare una magia non creatura.

-2: Pesca una carta, poi puoi scartare una carta. Quando scarti una carta non terra in questo modo, Narset della Tradizione Antica infligge a una creatura o a un planeswalker bersaglio danno pari al costo di mana convertito di quella carta.

-6: Ottieni un emblema con “Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia non creatura, questo emblema infligge 2 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Narset della Tradizione Antica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard a card even if Narset leaves the battlefield before her middle ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you discard a nonland card. (2020-04-17)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Narset’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-04-17)
  • Narset’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw a card and may choose to discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the card you draw and players can respond to the reflexive triggered ability knowing how much damage will be dealt. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card you discard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • The emblem created by Narset’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2020-04-17)