Narset de los métodos antiguos {1}{U}{R}{W}

Planeswalker legendario — Narset

+1: Ganas 2 vidas. Agrega {U}, {R} o {W}. Usa este maná solo para lanzar un hechizo que no sea de criatura.

−2: Roba una carta, luego puedes descartar una carta. Cuando descartes una carta que no sea tierra de esta manera, Narset de los métodos antiguos hace una cantidad de daño igual al coste de maná convertido de esa carta a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo.

−6: Obtienes un emblema con “Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea de criatura, este emblema hace 2 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Narset de los métodos antiguos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard a card even if Narset leaves the battlefield before her middle ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you discard a nonland card. (2020-04-17)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Narset’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-04-17)
  • Narset’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw a card and may choose to discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the card you draw and players can respond to the reflexive triggered ability knowing how much damage will be dealt. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card you discard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • The emblem created by Narset’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2020-04-17)