Narset do Caminho Antigo {1}{U}{R}{W}

Planeswalker Lendário — Narset

+1: Você ganha 2 pontos de vida. Adicione {U}, {R} ou {W}. Gaste este mana somente para conjurar mágicas que não sejam de criatura.

−2: Compre um card. Em seguida, você pode descartar um card. Quando você descarta um card que não seja um terreno dessa forma, Narset do Caminho Antigo causa uma quantidade de dano igual ao custo de mana convertido do card à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo.

−6: Você recebe um emblema com “Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, este emblema causa 2 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo.”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Notes and Rules Information for Narset do Caminho Antigo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard a card even if Narset leaves the battlefield before her middle ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you discard a nonland card. (2020-04-17)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Narset’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-04-17)
  • Narset’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw a card and may choose to discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the card you draw and players can respond to the reflexive triggered ability knowing how much damage will be dealt. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card you discard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • The emblem created by Narset’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2020-04-17)