고대의 도를 따르는 나르셋 {1}{U}{R}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 나르셋

+1: 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다. {U}, {R}, 또는 {W}를 추가한다. 이 마나는 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.

−2: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 그 후, 당신은 카드 한 장을 버릴 수 있다. 당신이 이런 식으로 대지가 아닌 카드를 버릴 때, 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 고대의 도를 따르는 나르셋은 그 목표에게 그 카드의 전환마나비용만큼 피해를 입힌다.

−6: 당신은 “당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 이 휘장은 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 고대의 도를 따르는 나르셋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard a card even if Narset leaves the battlefield before her middle ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you discard a nonland card. (2020-04-17)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Narset’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-04-17)
  • Narset’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw a card and may choose to discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the card you draw and players can respond to the reflexive triggered ability knowing how much damage will be dealt. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card you discard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • The emblem created by Narset’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2020-04-17)