Narset des traditions {1}{U}{R}{W}

Planeswalker légendaire : Narset

+1: Vous gagnez 2 points de vie. Ajoutez {U}, {R} ou {W}. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer un sort non-créature.

-2: Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte. Quand vous vous défaussez d'une carte non-terrain de cette manière, Narset des traditions inflige un nombre de blessures égal au coût converti de mana de cette carte à une cible, créature ou planeswalker.

-6: Vous gagnez un emblème avec « À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, cet emblème inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle cible. »

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Narset des traditions:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard a card even if Narset leaves the battlefield before her middle ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you discard a nonland card. (2020-04-17)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Narset’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-04-17)
  • Narset’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw a card and may choose to discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the card you draw and players can respond to the reflexive triggered ability knowing how much damage will be dealt. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card you discard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • The emblem created by Narset’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2020-04-17)