Narset des alten Weges {1}{U}{R}{W}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Narset

+1: Du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu. Erzeuge {U}, {R} oder {W}. Verwende dieses Mana nur, um einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch zu wirken.

−2: Ziehe eine Karte, dann kannst du eine Karte abwerfen. Wenn du auf diese Weise eine Nichtland-Karte abwirfst, fügt Narset des alten Weges einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe der umgewandelten Manakosten jener Karte zu.

−6: Du erhältst ein Emblem mit „Immer wenn du einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkst, fügt dieses Emblem einem Ziel deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.“

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Narset des alten Weges:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard a card even if Narset leaves the battlefield before her middle ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you discard a nonland card. (2020-04-17)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Narset’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-04-17)
  • Narset’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw a card and may choose to discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the card you draw and players can respond to the reflexive triggered ability knowing how much damage will be dealt. (2020-04-17)
  • If a card you discard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)
  • The emblem created by Narset’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2020-04-17)