谢菲沙丘

地~沙漠

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

{T},支付1点生命:加{W}到你的法术力池中。

{2}{W}{W}{T},牺牲一个沙漠:由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 谢菲沙丘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)