셰페트 사구

대지 — 사막

{T}: {C}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{T}, 생명 1점을 지불한다: {W}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}{W}{W}, {T}, 사막 한 개를 희생한다: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 셰페트 사구:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)