Dune di Shefet

Terra — Deserto

{T}: Aggiungi {C} alla tua riserva di mana.

{T}, Paga 1 punto vita: Aggiungi {W} alla tua riserva di mana.

{2}{W}{W}, {T}, Sacrifica un Deserto: Le creature che controlli prendono +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dune di Shefet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)