シェフェトの砂丘

土地 — 砂漠

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

{T}, 1点のライフを支払う:あなたのマナ・プールに{W}を加える。

{2}{W}{W}, {T}, 砂漠1つを生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for シェフェトの砂丘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)