Dunes de Shefet

Terrain : désert

{T} : Ajoutez {C} à votre réserve.

{T}, payez 1 point de vie : Ajoutez {W} à votre réserve.

{2}{W}{W}, {T}, sacrifiez un désert : Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dunes de Shefet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)