Dunas del Shefet

Tierra — Desierto

{T}: Agrega {C} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}, pagar 1 vida: Agrega {W} a tu reserva de maná.

{2}{W}{W}, {T}, sacrificar un Desierto: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1 hasta el final del turno. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dunas del Shefet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)