Dunas do Shefet

Terreno — Deserto

{T}: Adicione {C} à sua reserva de mana.

{T}, pague 1 ponto de vida: Adicione {W} à sua reserva de mana.

{2}{W}{W}, {T}, sacrifique um Deserto: As criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+1 até o final do turno. Ative esta habilidade somente nos momentos em que poderia conjurar um feitiço.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dunas do Shefet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)