妮莎败退 {2}{G}

法术

消灭目标树林,绿色结界或绿色鹏洛客。如果该永久物是妮莎鹏洛客,则抓一张牌。

「妮莎,这世界的灵魂已不复存在,我也乐意让它再死一次。」 ~尼可波拉斯

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 妮莎败退:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Most nonbasic lands that produce green mana aren’t Forests. For example, Desert of the Indomitable isn’t a Forest. Some nonbasic lands (such as Sheltered Thicket from the Amonkhet set) do have basic land types printed on the type line and may be Forests. (2017-07-14)