Défaite de Nissa {2}{G}

Rituel

Détruisez une forêt ciblée, un enchantement vert ciblé ou un planeswalker vert ciblé. Si ce permanent était un planeswalker Nissa, piochez une carte.

« L'âme de ce monde a disparu, Nissa, et je la tuerais volontiers encore une fois. » —Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Défaite de Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Most nonbasic lands that produce green mana aren’t Forests. For example, Desert of the Indomitable isn’t a Forest. Some nonbasic lands (such as Sheltered Thicket from the Amonkhet set) do have basic land types printed on the type line and may be Forests. (2017-07-14)