ニッサの敗北 {2}{G}

ソーサリー

森1つか緑のエンチャント1つか緑のプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。そのパーマネントがニッサ・プレインズウォーカーであったなら、カードを1枚引く。

「ニッサよ。この世界の魂は死んだのだ。我は喜んでまた殺すだろう。」 ――ニコル・ボーラス

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ニッサの敗北:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Most nonbasic lands that produce green mana aren’t Forests. For example, Desert of the Indomitable isn’t a Forest. Some nonbasic lands (such as Sheltered Thicket from the Amonkhet set) do have basic land types printed on the type line and may be Forests. (2017-07-14)