Nissas Niederlage {2}{G}

Hexerei

Zerstöre einen Wald, eine grüne Verzauberung oder einen grünen Planeswalker deiner Wahl. Falls jene bleibende Karte ein Nissa-Planeswalker war, ziehe eine Karte.

„Die Seele dieser Welt ist tot, Nissa. Aber keine Sorge, du wirst ihr bald Gesellschaft leisten.“ —Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nissas Niederlage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Most nonbasic lands that produce green mana aren’t Forests. For example, Desert of the Indomitable isn’t a Forest. Some nonbasic lands (such as Sheltered Thicket from the Amonkhet set) do have basic land types printed on the type line and may be Forests. (2017-07-14)