니사의 패배 {2}{G}

집중마법

숲, 녹색 부여마법 또는 녹색 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다. 그 지속물이 니사 플레인즈워커라면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“이 차원의 영혼은 사라졌다, 니사. 같은 기회가 있다면 난 기꺼이 다시금 없애버릴 것이다.” —니콜 볼라스

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 니사의 패배:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Most nonbasic lands that produce green mana aren’t Forests. For example, Desert of the Indomitable isn’t a Forest. Some nonbasic lands (such as Sheltered Thicket from the Amonkhet set) do have basic land types printed on the type line and may be Forests. (2017-07-14)