妮莎敗退 {2}{G}

巫術

消滅目標樹林,綠色結界或綠色鵬洛客。如果該永久物是妮莎鵬洛客,則抽一張牌。

「妮莎,這世界的靈魂已不復存在,我也樂意讓他再死一次。」 ~尼可波拉斯

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妮莎敗退:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Most nonbasic lands that produce green mana aren’t Forests. For example, Desert of the Indomitable isn’t a Forest. Some nonbasic lands (such as Sheltered Thicket from the Amonkhet set) do have basic land types printed on the type line and may be Forests. (2017-07-14)