Derrota de Nissa {2}{G}

Conjuro

Destruye el Bosque, encantamiento verde o planeswalker verde objetivo. Si ese permanente era una planeswalker Nissa, roba una carta.

“El alma de este mundo ya no está, Nissa, aunque con gusto la mataría de nuevo”. —Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Derrota de Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Most nonbasic lands that produce green mana aren’t Forests. For example, Desert of the Indomitable isn’t a Forest. Some nonbasic lands (such as Sheltered Thicket from the Amonkhet set) do have basic land types printed on the type line and may be Forests. (2017-07-14)