Amuleto Simic {G}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um — A criatura alvo recebe +3/+3 até o final do turno; ou as permanentes que você controla ganham resistência à magia até o final do turno; ou devolva a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

“Medimos nosso progresso em pulsações."— Oradora Principal Zegana

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto Simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)