Simic-Amulett {G}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme eines — Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +3/+3 bis zum Ende des Zuges; oder bleibende Karten, die du kontrollierst, werden fluchsicher bis zum Ende des Zuges; oder bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

„Wir messen unseren Fortschritt in Herzschlägen.“ —Oberste Sprecherin Zegana

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Simic-Amulett:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)