시믹 부적 {G}{U}

순간마법

하나를 선택한다 — 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다; 또는 당신이 조종하는 지속물들은 턴종료까지 방호 능력을 얻는다; 또는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

“우리의 성과는 심장박동의 수로 측정할 수 있다.” —최고 의장 제가나

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시믹 부적:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)