Charme de Simic {G}{U}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un — La créature ciblée gagne +3/+3 jusqu'à la fin du tour ; ou les permanents que vous contrôlez acquièrent la défense talismanique jusqu'à la fin du tour ; ou renvoyez la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.

« Nos progrès se mesurent en battements de cœur. » —Première oratrice Zegana

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charme de Simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)