シミックの魔除け {G}{U}

インスタント

以下の3つから1つを選ぶ。「クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受ける。」「あなたがコントロールするパーマネントはターン終了時まで呪禁を得る。」「クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。」

「我々は進捗状況を心臓の鼓動で測るのだ。」――首席議長ゼガーナ

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for シミックの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)