析米克護符 {G}{U}

瞬間

選擇一項~目標生物得+3/+3直到回合結束;或由你操控的永久物獲得辟邪異能直到回合結束;或將目標生物移回其擁有者手上。

「我們以心跳為單位來評斷進步。」 ~首席潔加娜

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 析米克護符:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)