Talismano Simic {G}{U}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno — Una creatura bersaglio prende +3/+3 fino alla fine del turno; oppure i permanenti che controlli hanno anti-malocchio fino alla fine del turno; oppure fai tornare una creatura bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

“Misuriamo i nostri progressi in battiti del cuore.” —Portavoce Zegana

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talismano Simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not. (2013-01-24)