森林原祖 {5}{G}{G}

生物~聖者

延勢

當森林原祖進戰場時,為每位對手各進行以下流程;從由他操控的永久物中選擇一個目標非生物永久物,消滅該永久物。每有一個以此法消滅的永久物,便從你的牌庫中搜尋一張樹林牌,並將其橫置進戰場。然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

6/8

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 森林原祖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has any legal permanents to target, you must target one of them. (2014-02-01)
  • If Sylvan Primordial’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves but one of the target noncreature permanents isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of Forest cards you can put onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • You search and shuffle your library only once. (2013-01-24)