Первородный Дух Леса {5}{G}{G}

Существо — Аватара

Захват

Когда Первородный Дух Леса выходит на поле битвы, для каждого оппонента уничтожьте целевой не являющийся существом перманент под контролем того игрока. За каждый перманент, уничтоженный таким образом, найдите в вашей библиотеке карту Леса и положите ее на поле битвы повернутой. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

6/8

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Первородный Дух Леса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has any legal permanents to target, you must target one of them. (2014-02-01)
  • If Sylvan Primordial’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves but one of the target noncreature permanents isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of Forest cards you can put onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • You search and shuffle your library only once. (2013-01-24)