Primordial sylvestre {5}{G}{G}

Créature : avatar

Portée

Quand le Primordial sylvestre arrive sur le champ de bataille, pour chaque adversaire, détruisez un permanent non-créature ciblé que ce joueur contrôle. Pour chaque permanent détruit de cette manière, cherchez une carte de forêt dans votre bibliothèque et mettez-la sur le champ de bataille engagée. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

6/8

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Primordial sylvestre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has any legal permanents to target, you must target one of them. (2014-02-01)
  • If Sylvan Primordial’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves but one of the target noncreature permanents isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of Forest cards you can put onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • You search and shuffle your library only once. (2013-01-24)