Primordial Silvestre {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Avatar

AlcanceQuando Primordial Silvestre entrar no campo de batalha, para cada oponente, destrua a permanente alvo que aquele jogador controla que não seja uma criatura. Para cada permanente destruída dessa maneira, procure um card de Floresta em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha virado. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

6/8

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Primordial Silvestre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has any legal permanents to target, you must target one of them. (2014-02-01)
  • If Sylvan Primordial’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves but one of the target noncreature permanents isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of Forest cards you can put onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • You search and shuffle your library only once. (2013-01-24)