Primordial silvano {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Avatar

Alcance.Cuando el Primordial silvano entre al campo de batalla, por cada oponente, destruye el permanente objetivo que no sea criatura que controla ese jugador. Por cada permanente destruido de esta manera, busca una carta de bosque en tu biblioteca y pon esa carta en el campo de batalla girada. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

6/8

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Primordial silvano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has any legal permanents to target, you must target one of them. (2014-02-01)
  • If Sylvan Primordial’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves but one of the target noncreature permanents isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of Forest cards you can put onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • You search and shuffle your library only once. (2013-01-24)