森林原祖 {5}{G}{G}

生物~圣者

延势

当森林原祖进战场时,为每位对手各进行以下流程;从由他操控的永久物中选择一个目标非生物永久物,消灭该永久物。每有一个以此法消灭的永久物,便从你的牌库中搜寻一张树林牌,并将其横置进战场。然后将你的牌库洗牌。

6/8

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 森林原祖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has any legal permanents to target, you must target one of them. (2014-02-01)
  • If Sylvan Primordial’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves but one of the target noncreature permanents isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of Forest cards you can put onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • You search and shuffle your library only once. (2013-01-24)