녹지의 원시정령 {5}{G}{G}

생물 — 아바타

대공

녹지의 원시정령이 전장에 들어올 때, 각 상대마다 그가 조종하는 지속물 중 생물이 아닌 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물들을 파괴한다. 이렇게 파괴된 지속물 한 개당 당신의 서고에서 숲 카드 한 장을 찾아 탭된 채로 전장에 놓는다. 그러고 나서 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

6/8

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 녹지의 원시정령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent has any legal permanents to target, you must target one of them. (2014-02-01)
  • If Sylvan Primordial’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves but one of the target noncreature permanents isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of Forest cards you can put onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)
  • You search and shuffle your library only once. (2013-01-24)