Esplosione di Forza {G}

Istantaneo

Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio e STAPpala.

“Non lottiamo per la conquista, né per la vendetta. Semplicemente, lottiamo per la libertà.” —Ruric Thar, capo del Clan Ghor

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esplosione di Forza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burst of Strength can target and put a +1/+1 counter on a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)