Stärkeschub {G}

Spontanzauber

Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl und enttappe sie.

„Bei unserem Kampf geht es nicht um Territorium oder Rache. Es geht schlicht und einfach um Freiheit.“ —Ruric Thar, Häuptling des Ghor-Clans

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stärkeschub:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burst of Strength can target and put a +1/+1 counter on a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)