力の噴出 {G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、それをアンタップする。

「俺達の戦いは領土のためでも復讐のためでもねえ。自由のため、ただそれだけのことだ。」――ゴーア族の酋長、ルーリク・サー

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力の噴出:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burst of Strength can target and put a +1/+1 counter on a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)