Estallido de fuerza {G}

Instantáneo

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo y enderézala.

“No luchamos por el territorio ni por venganza. Es por la libertad, simple y llanamente."—Ruric Thar, cacique del clan Ghor

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estallido de fuerza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burst of Strength can target and put a +1/+1 counter on a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)