Estouro de Força {G}

Mágica Instantânea

Coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre a criatura alvo e desvire-a.

“Nossa luta não é por território, nem vingança. É pela liberdade, pura e simples."— Ruric Thar, chefe do Clã Ghor

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estouro de Força:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burst of Strength can target and put a +1/+1 counter on a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)