용솟음치는 힘 {G}

순간마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후 언탭한다.

“우리는 영토나 복수를 위해 싸우는 것이 아니다. 우리가 원하는 것은 오직 자유 뿐이다.” —고르 부족장 루릭 타르

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 용솟음치는 힘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burst of Strength can target and put a +1/+1 counter on a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)