Explosion de force {G}

Éphémère

Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée et dégagez-la.

« Nous ne nous battons pas pour un territoire ou pour nous venger. Mais pour notre liberté, tout simplement. » —Ruric Thar, chef du clan Ghor

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explosion de force:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burst of Strength can target and put a +1/+1 counter on a creature that’s already untapped. (2013-01-24)