Crackling Drake {U}{U}{R}{R}

Creature — Drake

Flying

Crackling Drake’s power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.

When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.

*/4

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Crackling Drake:
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)