Drakôn crépitant {U}{U}{R}{R}

Créature : drakôn

Vol

La force du Drakôn crépitant est égale au nombre total de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel que vous possédez en exil et dans votre cimetière.

Quand le Drakôn crépitant arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.

*/4

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drakôn crépitant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)