Knisternder Sceada {U}{U}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Sceada

Fliegend

Die Stärke des Knisternden Sceada ist gleich der Gesamtanzahl an Spontanzauber- und Hexerei-Karten, die du besitzt und die sich im Exil oder in deinem Friedhof befinden.

Wenn der Knisternde Sceada ins Spiel kommt, ziehe eine Karte.

*/4

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knisternder Sceada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)