Crackling Drake {U}{U}{R}{R}

Creature — Drake

Flying

Crackling Drake’s power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.

When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.

*/4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crackling Drake:
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)