파직거리는 드레이크 {U}{U}{R}{R}

생물 — 드레이크

비행

파직거리는 드레이크의 공격력은 추방 영역과 당신의 무덤에 있는 당신이 소유한 순간마법과 집중마법 카드 수의 합과 같다.

파직거리는 드레이크가 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

*/4

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파직거리는 드레이크:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)