爆響龍獸 {U}{U}{R}{R}

生物 ~龍獸

飛行

爆響龍獸的力量等同於放逐區中由你擁有之瞬間與巫術牌數量和你墳墓場中這兩類牌數量的加總。

當爆響龍獸進戰場時,抽一張牌。

*/4

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 爆響龍獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)